With Home Design 3D you do not have to worry about saving your projects because they are automatically saved.

You can open, rename, or delete them at any time by the Projects menu.


The backup function is not activated in the Freemium version, it is accessible by integrated purchase (in shop).

(To force automatic backup you can create or open another project, so the current project will be saved).