Uninstalling / reinstalling will I lose my projects?

Modified on Mon, 03 Jul 2017 at 06:10 PM

On iOS and Mac, with iCloud your projects will be automatically restored so you can uninstall the application and even reinstall it on another device without losing your projects if you are connected to the same iCloud account.

If you do not have an iCloud account enabled and on other devices (Android and PC), in order not to lose your projects you can save them with Dropbox, by email, in the folder of your choice on PC, or on a On-line storage service.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article